Latest Products http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in Latest Products 16-07-22 en-us http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice is one of the most consumed food items in the world. The variety of Long Grain Basmati Rice is diverse and the quality also varies. Basmati Sella Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/basmati-sella-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Basmati Sella Rice including 1121 Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice, 1121 Premium Basmati Sella Rice, Sughanda Premium Basmati Sella Rice and Sughanda Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice. 1121 Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/1121-golden-premium-basmati-sella-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth 1121 Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice for our valued customers. The 1121 Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice is hygienically processed and free from impurities such as stones, husk and others. 1121 Premium Basmati Sella Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/1121-premium-basmati-sella-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 1121 Premium Basmati Sella Rice. The 1121 Premium Basmati Sella Rice is hygienically processed through advanced technology. 1121 Premium Basmati Sella Rice is free from impurities such as husk, stones and others. Sughanda Premium Basmati Sella Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/sughanda-premium-basmati-sella-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Sughanda Premium Basmati Sella Rice. The Sughanda Premium Basmati Sella Rice is greatly demanded for its impurity-free nature. Sughanda Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/sughanda-golden-premium-basmati-sella-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Sughanda Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice. Hygienically processed, Sughanda Golden Premium Basmati Sella Rice is free from husk, brans and other impurities. Parboiled Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Parboiled Rice, including IR 36 Parboiled Rice and Parmal 11 Parboiled Rice. The Parboiled Rice is processed under hygienic conditions through advanced technology. Thus, Parboiled Rice is healthy to eat. IR 36 Parboiled Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/ir-36-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting IR 36 Parboiled Rice. Our IR 36 Parboiled Rice is greatly demanded owing to high nutritional content, and impurity-free nature. Parmal 11 Parboiled Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/parmal-11-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent names engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Parmal 11 Parboiled Rice. The Parmal 11 Parboiled Rice, which we offer is, finely processed and free from impurities such as husk, stones and others. Steam Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/steam-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent names engaged in providing the best Steam Rice. Under this range, we offer Parmal 11 Steam Rice and 1121 Premium Basmati Steam Rice. Backed by reliable resources, we can provide Steam Rice in different quantity to meet divergent demands of customers. Parmal 11 Steam Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/parmal-11-steam-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Parmal 11 Steam Rice. The Parmal 11 Steam Rice is greatly demanded owing to its impurity free nature and higher nutritional value. Our Parmal 11 Steam Rice is free from adulterants and fillers. 1121 Premium Basmati Steam Rice http://www.bajajbasmati.co.in/1121-premium-basmati-steam-rice.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us 1121 Premium Basmati Steam Rice. The 1121 Premium Basmati Steam Rice that we offer is hygienically processed, thus, it is free from impurities such as husk, stones and others.